DPHES Board of Directors

  • Dr. Robert North, Chair, Harlem Hospital
  • Katie Duffy, Democracy Prep Public Schools
  • Stephen Gordon, Newmark Knight Frank
  • Sean Windsor, Treasurer, BDO USA
  • Derrick Bryant, Greenwich Housing Authority
  • Sam Mathias, Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
  • Kent Anker, Democracy Prep Public Schools
  • Brittany Mullings, Prosek Partners

DPH Board Meeting Dates

  • The Democracy Prep Harlem Charter School Board of Trustees will hold its regular and executive committee meetings at 6:30pm during the 2016-17 school year on the following dates:
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030 | (Meeting Cancelled)
  • Monday August 1, 2016 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030
  • Thursday September 14, 2016 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030
  • Monday, November 7, 2016 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030
  • Wednesday January 4, 2017 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030
  • Monday February 6, 2017 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030
  • (Meeting Cancelled) Wednesday March 1, 2017 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030
  • Wednesday April 13, 2017 at 2005 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10035
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 at 207 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10030