Click below for our Stepping Up Ceremonies

Join us as we celebrate our scholars

What is Democracy Prep?

Why DPHES?

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have any further questions, please find our directory below:

Ms. Mia Backon
Principal
Mbackon@democracyprep.org

Ms. Chelsey Palmer
Assistant Principal
Chelsey.palmer@democracyprep.org

Ms. Judy Yoo
Operations Manager
judy.yoo@democracyprep.orgĀ 

 

Ms. Irene Polanco
Administrative Manager
Ipolanco@democracyprep.org

Ms. Jessica Loubriel
Receptionist
Jessica.loubriel@democracyprep.org

Mr. Norberto Troncoso
Operations Coordinator
norberto.troncoso@democracyprep.org